+91 8860651632 | krishnamishra@elets.in

About the Summit

Electronics & Information Technology Department, Government of Kerala, along-with Elets Technomedia, is delighted to host ‘12th eGov Knowledge Exchange Summit' on 19-20 October 2023 at Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.

The summit will serve as a knowledge sharing platform for exchanging insights, expertise, and experiences on various fields of governance, with a specific focus on the role of digital technologies for transforming governance.

In particular, the event will explore the role of emerging technologies like AI/ML and Data Analytics for providing citizen centric governance in key sectors of economy viz. IT & eGovernance, Transport, Energy, Urban Development, Smart Cities, Health, Education and Agriculture etc.


Knowledge Sessions


Speakers & Thought Leaders



Message from Co-Programme Chair

Programme Chair

Dr. Rathan U Kelkar, IAS

Electronics & Information Technology & Environment Department
Government of Kerala

Co-Programme Chair

Anu Kumari, IAS

Kerala State IT Mission


Sanket S. Bhondve, IAS

Joint Secretary
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Government of India

Rajesh Lakhoni, IAS

Chairman and Managing Director
Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Ltd (TANGEDCO)

Abha Shukla, IAS

Principal Secretary
Energy Department
Government of Maharashtra

Neeraj Mandloi, IAS

Principal Secretary
Urban Development & Housing Department
Government of Madhya Pradhesh

Dr. Santosh Babu, IAS (Retd.)

Principal Secretary, Managing Director
Kerala State Information Technology Infrastructure Ltd (KSITIL) & Kerala Fibre Optic Network (KFON) and Chairman & Managing Director & ED, Information Kerala Mission (IKM)

Amrit Abhijat, IAS

Principal Secretary
Urban Department
Government of Uttar Pradesh

Ranjeet Singh Deol, IAS

Principal Secretary
School Education and Sports Development
Government of Maharashtra

Nikunj Kumar Srivastava, IAS

Principal Secretary
Science and Technology Department & Revenue Department
Govenrmet of Madhra Pradesh

K.K.Pathak, IAS

Department of Finance (Revenue)
Government of Rajasthan

J.Ganeshan, IAS

Managing Director
Haryana State Electronics Development Corporation Ltd. (HARTRON)

Remya M. Moothadath, IAS

Mission Director
National Health Mission
Government of Gujarat

Harikishore S, IAS

Managing Director
Kerala State Industrial Development Corporation (KSIDC)

Dr. Karthik Adapa, IAS

Special Secretary
Department of Health and Family Welfare
Government of Punjab

Dr. Rupanjali Karthik IAS

Special Secretary
Department of School Education
Government of Punjab

N Narayana Moorthy

Chairman & Managing Director
Kerala State Electronics Development Corporation Limited (KELTRON)


Mission Director
Mahatma Gandhi NREGA & Director
Kerala State Remote Sensing & Environment Centre
Government of Kerala

Nidhi Chaoudhari, IAS

Joint Commissioner
Goods & Service Tax
Government of Maharashtra

Dr. B.R. Mamatha, IAS

Inspector General of Registration &
Commissioner of Stamps
Government of Karnataka

Dr.Saji Gopinath

Vice Chancellor
Digital University Kerala

B Sundar, IFS

Special Secretary
IT, Electronics & Communications Department
Government of Andhra Pradesh

Arun Mahesh Babu, IAS

Managing Director
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited

Nima Arora, IAS

Department of IT
Government of Maharashtra

Dr. Manoj Rajan, IFS

Chief Executive Officer
Centre for e-Governance
Government of Karnataka

S. Arunraj, IAS

Executive Director
Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu Ltd.

Suryawanshi Mayur Vikas, IAS

Additional Municipal Commissioner
Bhubneshwar Municipal Corporation

Revathi Kumari

Chief Executive Officer
Goa Electronics Limited

Yashwant Gurkar, IAS

Centre for Smart Governance
Government of Karnataka

Santhosh Kurup

Chief Executive Officer
ICT Academy Kerala

K.Anvar Sadath

Chief Executive Officer
Kerala Infrastructure and Technology for Education (KITE)

Anoop Ambika

Chief Executive Officer
Kerala Startup Mission

Pramoj Sanker

Joint Managing Director
Kerala State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC)

Dr Binu Francis

Thiruvananthapuram Municipal Corporation


Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)

Manoj P A

Senior Director(IT)
National Informatics center
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Government of India

Prabhakar H L

Assistant Inspector General of Registration (Computers) and
Project Director (KAVERI)
Department of Registration & Stamps
Government of Karnataka

Aloke Baidya

Country Head - Solution Architecture for State Government Business
Amazon Web Services

Key Themes

Vocal for Local

Digital India

Skill India

Startup India

Make in India

Key Participants

Central Government Ministries
State Government Departments
PSU Leaders
Captains Of Industry
Technology Leaders

Focus sectors

Summit Highlights

Immersive panel discussions

Keynote addresses

Power packed round table discussions

Solution showcase

Industry presentations

Expo & Technology showcase

One-to-one networking opportunity

Beachside recreational activities

Past Speakers

Past Partners


Contact Us

For Speaking Opportunities

Krishna Mishra

+91 8860651632

For Sponsorship Opportunities

Anuj Sharma

+91 8860651650


O by Tamara Trivandrum

Address: Oruvathilkotta, Aakkulam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695029

Powered By


Get In Touch

Trivandrum, Kerela

Quick Links